NT – no nomination

The Final was played at Lutterworth CC between Wales and Surrey/West Sussex, and was won comfortably by Wales by 9 wickets.

Lutterworth were excellent hosts; SX set what was thought to be a challenging target of 238, but the Wales top order had other ideas and notwithstanding a couple of chances, reached the target with overs to spare thanks to the two batsmen – Morgan 89* and Price 117