The Inter District Tournament Final: NW district vs EC district

Weather conditions were breezy, cool but with some sunny intervals (when it became much warmer). The Lutterworth ground was excellent, with impressive facilities. Hospitality from the Lutterworth CC team was superb.
Toss: won by EC who elected to bat.
Umpires: Barry Aitken and Phil Haines.   Scorers: Greg Spray and Nick Chamberlain
EC 219/7 off 45 overs

where can i buy real viagra.

NW 223/5 off 42.5 overs
Result: NW won by 5 wkts
EC innings highlights:
  • Nigel Gadsby (EC’s captain) scored 105 from 123 balls (14 fours and one 6)
  • 3rd wicket partnership of 131 between Gadsby and Michael Arnold (48)
  • Andy Oswald 27 runs
  • Phil Deakin (NW captain) 9-1-40-3 topped the NW bowling
NW highlights:
  • Chris Turner scored an unbeaten 128* (14 fours and 7 sixes)
  • 4th wicket partnership of 113 (Chris Turner and D Bartholomew (40)
  • EC opening bowler Andy Oswald 9-4-8-2 : a remarkable performance
  • EC dropped 5 chances
Men of the match:
  • The EC MotM nominated by NW: Chris Turner
  • The NW MotM nominated by EC: Nigel Gadsby
  • Umpires’ special award: A Oswald

NW skipper Phil Deakin takes the trophy.