2017 Autumn Tour to Dubai – 7th to 17th December

Here are the details for the cricket tour to the UAE:

Itinerary (there may be slight changes, subject to venue availability):

Direct Flights between London Heathrow and Dubai:  4* accommodation at the Metropolitan Hotel Dubai (Sheikh Zayed Rd) on a B&B basis for 10 nights

Thursday 7th Dec: Fly London – Dubai. Transfer to hotel and check in.

Friday 8th Dec: Afternoon nets at Sharjah Stadium.

Saturday 9th Dec: 40 overs day fixture against Darjeeling CC at ICC Global Academy or Sharjah Stadium.

Sunday 10th Dec: 35 overs day/night fixture against Ajman Cricket Council at the Ajman Oval.

Monday 11th Dec: 35 overs day fixture against Sharjah Academy at Al Dhaid Cricket Village.

Tuesday 12th Dec: free day.

Wednesday 13th Dec: 40 overs day/night fixture against Dubai Cricket Council at Greenfields College.

Thursday 14th Dec: free day.

Friday 15th Dec: 35 overs day/night fixture against Sindhi Invitation XI at Dubai Stadium.

Saturday 16th Dec: 35 overs day fixture against Abu Dhabi Gents CC at Emirates Palace Hotel.

Sunday 17th Dec: Check out:  transfer to airport:  flight back to London.

Package Cost: £1,370 per person on twin share basis.  (All prices quoted are subject to availability at the time of booking).

This includes airport to hotel coach transfers, food/water at all matches , transfers between hotel and match venues.

Single room supplement £500.00 for 10 nights.

First Instalment of £400 due by 5th April 2017 (Non-Refundable):  second instalment of £430 payable by 5th of July 2017: final instalment of £540 payable by 5th of Oct 2017.

Any cancellations after the 5th of Oct 2017 will incur a charge of £830 from the total package cost. The remaining £540 will be refunded.

There will be no refunds for any cancellations after the 1st of December 2017.